NoAirWick Freshmatic Lavender Dew Automatic  Spray Review 

Heya friends !! 

I love to stay at home, just enjoying those cozy moments and with that, want something to relax ,and  here perfumes and other room freshers play a important  role.  I mean who don’t  want a nice place to stay with breezing mild perfume  it is best remedy to make you feel relaxed right ?

Room freshers play a important  role in our life so,  thought  why not to buy one for my home, but I am lazy girl so feel tired of spraying frshesners  all day long after a time period. You can understand what I want to say but hey Airwick  came up with a remedy  and wow solution for this problem . They came up with a solution  which is named AirWick Freshmatic Automatic Spray.

Yup indeed it is a great solution good job AirWick but still is this machine ok for use, let us find out? 

AirWick Freshmatic  Lavender Dew Automatic Spray

PicsArt 10 05 01.42.52 1 - NoAirWick Freshmatic Lavender Dew Automatic  Spray Review 

Product  features :

  • Now indulge  in frangraces inspired  by essential  oils. 
  • Enjoy the calmness infused by lavender for up-to 60 days
  • Transform your home by creating a soothing ambience. 

PicsArt 10 05 01.44.36 1 - NoAirWick Freshmatic Lavender Dew Automatic  Spray Review 

Product description :

Bring home calmness with the soothing touch of Lavender . AirWick Lavender envelops your home with gentleness and sensuality . AirWick air fresher adds charm to your home by inducing  freshness in the air instantly. 

Usage  information :

Directions for use (Read safety information carefully before use & Retain instructions for future reference): 

Step 1- Ensure the control wheel on the back of the device is in the OFF position. To open, press down the button on the back of the device and pull. Ensure your fingers are not on the seam on the sides of the device. Insert 2 AA/LR6 batteries. Ensure the positive (+) and negative (-) terminals are aligned correctly.

Step 2- Before inserting the aerosol refill, ensure the red lever inside the device is pushed up. Then insert the aerosol refill with the spray nozzle facing out.

Step 3- Close the device. Direct the device away from your face and select desired fragrance intensity using the control wheel located at the back (low, medium, high). When activated, the device will spray after a delay of 15 seconds. If there’s no spray after 15 seconds, switch off the device: a. Check that batteries are inserted correctly b. Remove aerosol refill and push up red lever (see diagram number 2). 

Step 4- Directing the device away from your face, place the device where chosen. Ensure it is at least 2m from the floor level.

 Step 5- The aerosol refill will require changing when the fragrance is no longer emitted. Directing the device away from the face, turn the switch on the side of the device to the ‘OFF’ position (this resets a spray counter), replace the aerosol refill, and select your chosen fragrance intensity level.

PicsArt 10 05 01.48.18 - NoAirWick Freshmatic Lavender Dew Automatic  Spray Review 

Safety Information : 


Read the precautions and directions for use carefully; Put the timer switch on the “OFF” position before placing the aerosol refill in the device; Direct the device away from face all the times. When activated it sprays automatically after 15 sec; Do not insert fingers or any other objects, while the device is functioning; Do not place near or on source of heat, naked flame, sparks or ignition, any electrical equipment or direct sunlight or any other places of temp. exceeding 50° C; If you go away from home for more than a week, turn off the device; Read and follow the precautions for use on aerosol can. Use only as directed. 

PicsArt 10 05 01.47.30 - NoAirWick Freshmatic Lavender Dew Automatic  Spray Review 

Keep out of reach of children and pets; People suffering from perfume sensitivity should be cautious while using this; Do not breathe spray; Avoid contact with eyes. In case of contact, rinse immediately with plenty of water and seek medical advice; If swallowed, seek medical advice immediately and show this container or label; Use only in well-ventilated areas. BATTERY USAGE: Use only alkaline batteries; Ensure batteries are inserted correctly, aligning the (+) and (-) terminals as indicated; Do not expose the batteries to water, fire or high temperatures; Do not cause a short circuit; If any leakage from batteries is noted, remove them immediately and remove any leaked material. Remove the batteries if the device is not in use for a long period of time.

Price :

440 to 550 /-

My Experience With AirWick Freshmatic Automatic Spray :

PicsArt 10 05 01.50.07 1 - NoAirWick Freshmatic Lavender Dew Automatic  Spray Review 

I ordered  it online for Rs 440 from Amazon in offer period and finally it came without any damage. First look of this product  is cool.  It came up in a box, on which detail  of the product is given. AirWick  spray  machine is of good quality and pure white in colour. Front round portion is from where  the frangnance  will be sprayed  and you have to open the  machine from top, where you have button to insert spray bottle .

PicsArt 10 05 01.46.40 - NoAirWick Freshmatic Lavender Dew Automatic  Spray Review 

After every half  fragrance will be sprayed  automatically , and you can enjoy the lavender fragrance  without any effort.  Just switch on the machine and vollah  fresh home. I bought lavender because it helps in relaxation and is very effective  for pulling out that nagetive energy in our surrounding ,by filling it with it’s positive  fragrance. 

You can place this machine anywhere  you want,  either place it on table,  Almira or just hang it on iron-nail. 

PicsArt 10 05 01.45.57 - NoAirWick Freshmatic Lavender Dew Automatic  Spray Review I love this product  a lot and have no regret of buying it because without any effort. Now I can relax and enjoy fragrance ,and even had so many compliments about the freshness in my home. I and other family members can feel the change in mood of each other after using this machine, thier is change  of energy plus positive attitude  in our behavior  to.

PicsArt 10 05 01.51.14 - NoAirWick Freshmatic Lavender Dew Automatic  Spray Review 

Sometime I use it in my bathroom when I do spa treatments. My bathing experience  is like heaven with AirWick fragrance. 

Pros :

+  Fragnance  will steal your heart 

+ bring positivity  to your home 

  • clean lavender gives you spa like experience 
  • Available  online and online 

Cons :

  • Frangnance  can be overpower  and headache problem can occur. ( only for some people who can’t  handle to much of frangnance) 
  • Pricy 

  • Note : 

    If you can’t handle to much of perfumes or frangnance then I suggest  you to just turn this machine on when needed . Make sure to let your windows open for some time. 

    Do I recommend  it ?

    Yes ,of course I will  surely  suggest you to try it out because it will change everything in your home whether it is attitude of people or relaxation and  freshness . A good surrounding with positive energy  is a key to better life. 

    Rating :


    22 thoughts on “NoAirWick Freshmatic Lavender Dew Automatic  Spray Review 

    1. I am very fond of fragrances… was always tempted to try this but was confused… your review has helped me

    2. I really need to buy one Air freshner and its in my Diwali shopping list. I will get this Airwick freshmatic for sure after reading your review. Thanks

    Leave a Reply